Performance Management Committee

The Performance Management Committee consists of the Executive Committee and 14 members (Heads of Operational entities and some of global functions). It is responsible for steering operating performance, commercial development, our business expertise and the Group’s corporate culture.

- Updated on October 1st, 2021 -

Performance Management Committee

Members of the Performance Management Committe

Executive Committee

As part of the deployment of the "Shaping SUEZ 2030" strategic plan, Bertrand Camus, SUEZ CEO, announced a new organization as of January 1st, 2020. The new organization includes six Regions and two global Business Units (BU).
Bertrand Camus_SUEZ

Bertrand Camus

Chief Executive Officer of SUEZ
Read more
Diane Galbe SUEZ 2020

Diane Galbe

Group SEVP - Smart & Environmental Solutions BU and Strategy
Read more
Giros Calpe Ana

Ana Giros

Group SEVP - APAC/ AMECA Regions, Industrial Key Accounts, Treatment...
Read more
David Palmer Jones_SUEZ

David Palmer-Jones

Group SEVP - North Europe Region
Read more
Maximilien Pellegrini

Maximilien Pellegrini

Group SEVP - France Region

Angel Simon

Group SEVP - South Europe & LATAM Regions
Read more
Julian Waldron_SUEZ

Julian Waldron

Group SEVP - Finance and IT
Read more
Jacques Audibert_SUEZ

Jacques Audibert

Secretary General Group
Read more
Isabelle Calvez SUEZ march2018

Isabelle Calvez

Group Chief Human Resources Officer
Read more
Tiphaine Hecketsweiler SUEZ janv2020

Tiphaine Hecketsweiler

Group Chief Engagement & Communications Officer
Read more

* APAC: Asia, Australia, India / AMECA: Africa, Middle East, Central Asia / Northern Europe: UK, Sweden, Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, Luxembourg, IWS, Poland, Serbia, Central Europe, Czech Republic / Southern Europe: Spain, Italy, Slovenia, Greece / WTS: Water Technologies & Solutions

Heads of Operational entities and some of global functions (in alphabetical order)

JP Benard picture

Jean-Philippe Bénard

Group Chief Performance Officer
BHAN Shyam picture

Shyam Bhan

CEO India

Manuel Cermeron

CEO Spain
Steve Clark_SUEZ

Steve Clark

CEO Asia

Eric Ghebali

Senior VP International Development

Laure Girodet

Senior VP Group Health & Safety

Juan Antonio Guijarro

Senior VP Env. Quality & Smart Agriculture of Smart & Environmental Solutions BU
Azad Kibarian_SUEZ

Azad Kibarian


Nadine Leslie

CEO North America

Pierre Pauliac

Senior VP Treatment Infrastructure
Pierre Yves Pouliquen_SUEZ

Pierre-Yves Pouliquen

Senior VP Group Sustainable Development
Fabrice Rossignol_SUEZ

Fabrice Rossignol

CEO Recycling & Recovery France
Yuvbir Singh

Yuvbir Singh

CEO Water Technologies & Solutions BU
Mark Venhoek_SUEZ

Mark Venhoek

CEO Australia