Executive Committee

The Executive Committee, made up of the CEO and the Group’s main senior executives, is in charge of running the company and implementing its strategy in conjunction with the Board of Directors.
Executive Committee

Members of the Executive Committee

As part of the deployment of the "Shaping SUEZ 2030" strategic plan, Bertrand Camus, SUEZ CEO, announced a new organization as of January 1st, 2020. The new organization includes six Regions and two global Business Units (BU).
Bertrand Camus_SUEZ

Bertrand Camus

Chief Executive Officer of SUEZ
Read more

Jean-Marc Boursier

Group SEVP - France Region and COO
Read more
Christophe Cros_SUEZ

Christophe Cros

Group SEVP - North America Region, President of WTS* BU
Read more
Diane Galbe SUEZ 2020

Diane Galbe

Group SEVP - Smart & Environmental Solutions BU and Strategy
Read more
Giros Calpe Ana

Ana Giros

Group SEVP - APAC* / AMECA* Regions & Industrial Key Accounts
Read more
David Palmer Jones_SUEZ

David Palmer-Jones

Group SEVP - North Europe* Region
Read more

Angel Simon

Group SEVP - South Europe* & LATAM Regions
Read more
Julian Waldron_SUEZ

Julian Waldron

Group SEVP - Finance
Read more
Jacques Audibert_SUEZ

Jacques Audibert

Secretary General Group
Read more
Isabelle Calvez SUEZ march2018

Isabelle Calvez

Group Chief Human Resources Officer
Read more
Tiphaine Hecketsweiler SUEZ janv2020

Tiphaine Hecketsweiler

Group Chief Engagement & Communications Officer
Read more

* APAC: Asia, Australia, India / AMECA: Africa, Middle East, Central Asia / Northern Europe: UK, Sweden, Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, Luxembourg, IWS, Poland, Serbia, Central Europe, Czech Republic / Southern Europe: Spain, Italy, Slovenia, Greece / WTS: Water Technologies & Solutions